Meet Our
Staff

Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Leadership Team

TC Howard

Chief Operating Officer
tchoward@schoolofems.org

Robert Stanley

Director of Education and Training
rstanley@schoolofems.org

Jared Mullins

Director of Recruiting and Admissions
jgmullins@schoolofems.org

Vicky LaMay

Director of Clinical Services
vglamay@schoolofems.org

Chad Pate

Site Manager
East Texas
cpate@schoolofems.org

Bryan Gorecki

Site Manager
Florida
bgorecki@schoolofems.org

Shelly Stockstad-Erickson

Site Supervisor
South Dakota
sstockstad-erickson@schoolofems.org

Ashlee Noble-Smith

Site Supervisor
South Texas
anoble@schoolofems.org

Glenn Stephens

Site Supervisor
North Texas
gstephens@schoolofems.org

Leadership Team

TC Howard

Chief Operating Officer
tchoward@schoolofems.org

Robert Stanley

Director of Education and Training
rstanley@schoolofems.org

Jared Mullins

Director of Recruiting and Admissions
jgmullins@schoolofems.org

Vicky LaMay

Director of Clinical Services
vglamay@schoolofems.org

Ashlee Noble-Smith

Site Supervisor
South Texas
anoble@schoolofems.org

Glenn Stephens

Site Supervisor
North Texas
gstephens@schoolofems.org

Bryan Gorecki

Site Manager
Florida
bgorecki@schoolofems.org

Chad Pate

Site Manager
East Texas
cpate@schoolofems.org

Shelly Stockstad-Erickson

Site Supervisor
South Dakota
sstockstad-erickson@schoolofems.org

Student Services

Taryn Worley

Title
Email Address

 

Krystal McGhee

Title
Email Address

Taryn Worley

Title
Email Address

 

Krystal McGhee

Title
Email Address

Clinical

Amber Young

Title
Email Address

 

Amber Young

Title
Email Address

 

Admissions

Ally Hernandez

Title
Email Address

 

Ally Hernandez

Title
Email Address

 

Medical Direction

Dr. William Moore

Medical Director
wmoore@schoolofems.org

 

Dr. Andrea Apple

Assistant Medical Director
aapple@schoolofems.org

Dr. Alan SazAma

Assistant Medical Director
asazama@schoolofems.org

Dr. Michael Mann

Assistant Medical Director
mmann@schoolofems.org

Dr. Damon Darsey

Title
Email Address

 

Dr. Avery Callahan

Title
Email Address

 

Dr. Mickey Deal

Title
Email Address

 

Dr. William Moore

Medical Director
wmoore@schoolofems.org

 

Dr. Andrea Apple

Assistant Medical Director
aapple@schoolofems.org

Dr. Alan SazAma

Assistant Medical Director
asazama@schoolofems.org

Dr. Michael Mann

Assistant Medical Director
mmann@schoolofems.org

Dr. Damon Darsey

Title
Email Address

 

Dr. Avery Callahan

Title
Email Address

 

Dr. Mickey Deal

Title
Email Address

 

DSHS Coordinators

Patrick McGhee

Basic Coordinator
prmcghee@schoolofems.org

 

Chris Cothes

Advanced Coordinator
ccothes@schoolofems.org

Vicky Lamay

Advanced Coordinator
vglamay@schoolofems.org

Patrick McGhee

Basic Coordinator
prmcghee@schoolofems.org

 

Chris Cothes

Advanced Coordinator
ccothes@schoolofems.org

Vicky Lamay

Advanced Coordinator
vglamay@schoolofems.org