Contact
Us

Contact Us

Ask A Question

WE’RE HERE TO HELP!
If you have a question (or two) just fill out the short form below and hit the SUBMIT button and one of our School of EMS staff will get back to you very soon. If you would rather give us a call, just dial 888-390-5081.  We will be glad to talk to you.

Meet Our Staff

Leadership Team

TC Howard

Chief Operating Officer
903.385.3213
tchoward@pcls-us.com

Antonio Cambone

Director of Operations
727.275.7156
acambone@pcls-us.com

Robert Stanley

Director of Education and Training
727.275.7145
rstanley@pcls-us.com

Jared Mullins

Director of Recruiting and Admissions
903.385.3674
jgmullins@pcls-us.com

Vicky LaMay

Director of Clinical Services
903.399.1463
vglamay@pcls-us.com

Ryan Sittig

SD Site Manager/ Program Director
605.782.9237
rsittig@pcls-us.com

Chris Muscle

Site Manager
North Texas
cmuscle@pcls-us.com

Medical Direction

Dr. William Moore

Medical Director
888.390.5081
wmoore@pcls-us.com

 

Dr. Andrea Apple

Associate Medical Director
Southeast Region
aapple@pcls-us.com

Dr. Alan SazAma

Associate Medical Director
Great Plains Region
asazama@pcls-us.com

Dr. Michael Mann

Associate Medical Director
Great Lakes Region
mmann@pcls-us.com