Contact
Us

Contact Us

Ask A Question

Meet Our Staff

Leadership Team

TC Howard

Chief Operating Officer
903.385.3213
tchoward@pcls-us.com

Antonio Cambone

Director of Operations
727.275.7156
acambone@pcls-us.com

Robert Stanley

Director of Education and Training
727.275.7145
rstanley@pcls-us.com

Jared Mullins

Director of Recruiting and Admissions
903.385.3674
jgmullins@pcls-us.com

Vicky LaMay

Director of Clinical Services
903.399.1463
vglamay@pcls-us.com

Ryan Sittig

Site Manager
South Dakota
rsittig@pcls-us.com

Chris Muscle

Site Manager
North Texas
cmuscle@pcls-us.com

Bryan Gorecki

Site Manager
Florida
bgorecki@pcls-us.com

Medical Direction

Dr. William Moore

Medical Director
888.390.5081
wmoore@pcls-us.com

 

Dr. Andrea Apple

Assistant Medical Director
Southeast Region
aapple@pcls-us.com

Dr. Alan SazAma

Assistant Medical Director
Great Plains Region
asazama@pcls-us.com

Dr. Michael Mann

Assistant Medical Director
Great Lakes Region
mmann@pcls-us.com

DSHS Coordinators

Patrick McGhee

Basic Coordinator
prmcghee@pcls-us.com

 

Chris Cothes

Advanced Coordinator
ccothes@pcls-us.com

Vicky Lamay

Advanced Coordinator
vglamay@pcls-us.com