Contact
Us

Contact Us

Ask A Question

Meet Our Staff

Leadership Team

TC Howard

Chief Operating Officer
tchoward@schoolofems.org

Antonio Cambone

Director of Operations
acambone@schoolofems.org

Robert Stanley

Director of Education and Training
rstanley@schoolofems.org

Jared Mullins

Director of Recruiting and Admissions
jgmullins@schoolofems.org

Vicky LaMay

Director of Clinical Services
vglamay@schoolofems.org

Chad Pate

Site Manager
East Texas
cpate@schoolofems.org

Bryan Gorecki

Site Manager
Florida
bgorecki@schoolofems.org

Vacant

Site Supervisor
South Dakota
acambone@schoolofems.org

Ashlee Noble-Smith

Site Supervisor
South Texas
anoble@schoolofems.org

Glenn Stephens

Site Supervisor
North Texas
gstephens@schoolofems.org

Leadership Team

TC Howard

Chief Operating Officer
tchoward@schoolofems.org

Antonio Cambone

Director of Operations
acambone@schoolofems.org

Robert Stanley

Director of Education and Training
rstanley@schoolofems.org

Jared Mullins

Director of Recruiting and Admissions
jgmullins@schoolofems.org

Vicky LaMay

Director of Clinical Services
vglamay@schoolofems.org

Glenn Stephens

Site Supervisor
North Texas
gstephens@schoolofems.org

Bryan Gorecki

Site Manager
Florida
bgorecki@schoolofems.org

Medical Direction

Dr. William Moore

Medical Director
wmoore@schoolofems.org

 

Dr. Andrea Apple

Assistant Medical Director
aapple@schoolofems.org

Dr. Alan SazAma

Assistant Medical Director
asazama@schoolofems.org

Dr. Michael Mann

Assistant Medical Director
mmann@schoolofems.org

Dr. William Moore

Medical Director
wmoore@schoolofems.org

 

Dr. Andrea Apple

Assistant Medical Director
aapple@schoolofems.org

Dr. Alan SazAma

Assistant Medical Director
asazama@schoolofems.org

Dr. Michael Mann

Assistant Medical Director
mmann@schoolofems.org

DSHS Coordinators

Patrick McGhee

Basic Coordinator
prmcghee@schoolofems.org

 

Chris Cothes

Advanced Coordinator
ccothes@schoolofems.org

Vicky Lamay

Advanced Coordinator
vglamay@schoolofems.org

Patrick McGhee

Basic Coordinator
prmcghee@schoolofems.org

 

Chris Cothes

Advanced Coordinator
ccothes@schoolofems.org

Vicky Lamay

Advanced Coordinator
vglamay@schoolofems.org