Contact
Us

Contact Us

Ask A Question

WE’RE HERE TO HELP!
If you have a question (or two) just fill out the short form below and hit the SUBMIT button and one of our School of EMS staff will get back to you very soon. If you would rather give us a call, just dial 888-390-5081.  We will be glad to talk to you.

Meet Our Staff

National Office

TC Howard

Chief Operating Officer
903.385.3213
tchoward@pcls-us.com

Dr. William Moore

Medical Director
888.390.5081
wmoore@pcls-us.com

 

Jared Mullins

EMS Recruiting Director
903.385.3674
jgmullins@pcls-us.com

Antonio Cambone

Director of Online Education
727.275.7156
acambone@pcls-us.com

Patrick McGhee

Clinical/Field Contract Coordinator
903.871.1325
prmcghee@pcls-us.com

Gulf Central Region

Patrick McGhee

EMS Education Coordinator
903.871.1325
prmcghee@pcls-us.com

Chris Muscle

Program Coordinator
North Texas
cmuscle@pcls-us.com

Chief chris cothes

DSHS Advanced Coordinator
North Texas
ccothes@pcls-us.com
 

Glenn Stephens

Skills Coordinator
North Texas
gstephens@pcls-us.com

Mickey Hanes

Program Coordinator – Clinical
North Texas
mhanes@pcls-us.com

Great Plains Region

Ryan Sittig

Program Director
605.782.9237
rsittig@pcls-us.com

Julie Swenson

EMS Education Coordinator
605.610.1296
jswenson@pcls-us.com

Ray Burbine

EMS Education Coordinator
605.782.9237
rbrubine@pcls-us.com

Dr. Alan SazAma

Medical Director
asazama@pcls-us.com

 

Dr. Michael Mann

Medical Director
mmann@pcls-us.com

 

Southeast Region

Robert Stanley

Program Director
727.275.7145
rstanley@pcls-us.com

Antonio Cambone

Program Coordinator
727.275.7156
acambone@pcls-us.com

Dr. Andrea Apple

Medical Director

aapple@pcls-us.com